Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The 2017 Governor’s Arts Awards Ceremony

September 15, 2017

The 2017 Governor’s Arts Awards Ceremony, at 5:15 pm at the St. Francis Auditorium in the New Mexico Museum of Art, Santa Fe. The 2017 awards recipients are Bayou Seco, William deBuys, Gustavo Victor Goler, Russell Sanchez, William (Will) Wilson, Helen R. Lucero, and the Roswell Artist-in-Residence Program. The ceremony is preceded by an afternoon reception and exhibition opening, 3:30–4:30 pm, in the Governor’s Gallery at the State Capitol. Both the awards ceremony and gallery reception are free and open to the public.


September 15, 2017

Privacy Preference Center